K2 Pure Solutions, Inc


Toronto Office

9 Prince Arthur Avenue
Main Floor
Toronto, ON Canada
M5R 1B2                               

Tel: 647-436-PURE (7873)
Fax: 647-436-0063

For more information please contact:

Howard Brodie
Telephone: 647-436-0005
hbrodie@k2pure.com

or

David Cynamon
Telephone: 647-436-0009  dcynamon@k2pure.com

 

Pittsburg Facility

950 Loveridge Road
Pittsburg, CA
94565 

General Inquiries:

Tammy Miller
Tel: 925 526 8112           
Email: tmiller@k2pure.com

Accounts Payable:

Ariana Narace
Tel: 925 526 8114           
Email: anarace@k2pure.com

Accounting Inquiries:

Mike Cordova
Tel: 925 203 1189
Fax: 925 348 5169
Email: mcordova@k2pure.com

For more information on the Pittsburg Facility, please contact:

Rosemary Aldrich
Tel: 925 203 1190
Fax: 925 252 0825
Email: Raldrich@k2pure.com               

Please email any inquiries to recruiting@k2pure.com